City Commission

Marcy Spencer, Mayor (2nd Ward)— (231) 730-4849–mspencer@cityofscottville.org

Rob Alway , Mayor Pro-Tem, Commisioner At-Large (2nd Ward) — (231) 757-3202–ralway@cityofscottville.org

Sally Cole, Commissioner At-Large — (231) 907-0975– scole@cityofscottville.org

Nathan Yeomans , Commissioner At-Large —  (616) 213-2852–nyeomans@cityofscottville.org

Ryan Graham, Commissioner At-Large –(231) 690-3946–rgraham@cityofscottville.org

Brian Benyo, Commissioner At-Large — (231) 398-7422–bbenyo@cityofscottville.org

Vacant Seat, Commissioner At-Large

 City Hall Staff

(231) 757-4729

City Manager–Courtney Magaluk — EXT 101–citymanager@cityofscottville.org

Treasurer — Kathy Shafer –EXT 102–treasurer@cityofscottville.org

Clerk — Kelse Lester — EXT 103–clerk@cityofscottville.org

Assessor — Greg Barnett — (231) 233-8161–gsbarnett61@yahoo.com

Attorney — Carlos Alvarado Law PC — (231) 425-4444–carlos@carlosalvaradolaw.com

 Police Department

(231) 757-4729

Matthew Murphy, Chief — EXT 104  — chief@cityofscottville.org

Katrina Skinner, Patrol Officer — EXT 105 — police2@cityofscottville.org

 

Part Time Officers

  • Abby Reimink
  • Joseph VonDrak
  • Mattthew Warmuskerken
  • Scott Fessenden
  • Spencer Lindbloom

Department of Public Works (DPW)

(231) 757-4729–dpw@cityofscottville.org

  • Justin Coolman
  • Marc Hansen
  • Eric Buter

Parks & Recreation Board

  • Ryan Graham; Chairman
  • Jim Bowen
  • Jackie Krieger
  • Phil Yarbrough
  • Aaron Seiter
  • Rachael Seiter
  • Katrina Skinner
  • Sue Bershing
  • Justin Coolman
  • Courtney Magaluk

Board of Review

  • Diana Kovalcik
  • Jerry Cole
  • Julie Dellar

Planning Commission

  • Rob Alway; Charman
  • Susan McCray-King; Vice Chairman
  • Howard Vanderlann
  • Jerry Cole
  • Marcy Spencer
  • Roy Holden

Downtown Development Authority (DDA)

  • Joe Knowles; Chairman
  • Carla Mayer; Vice Chairman
  • Jennifer Miller
  • Nancy Sanford
  • Russ Scholtens
  • Tina Buffenbarger