City Commission

Mayor- Vacant

Mayor Pro Tem- Vacant

Rob Alway, Commissioner At-Large–(231) 757-3202-ralway@cityofscottville.org

Nathan Yeomans , Commissioner At-Large —  (616) 213-2852-nyeomans@cityofscottville.org

Ryan Graham, Commissioner At-Large –(231) 690-3946-rgraham@cityofscottville.org

Aaron Seiter, Commissioner At-Large — (231) 301-2343-aseiter@cityofscottville.org

Darcy Copenhaver, Commissioner At-Large-(231) 794-8528-dcopenhaver@cityofscottville.org

Kelli Pettit, Commissioner At-Large- (231) 233-7011-kpettit@cityofscottville.org

 City Hall Staff

(231) 757-4729

City Manager–Jimmy Newkirk–EXT 101–citymanager@cityofscottville.org

Treasurer — Kathy Shafer –EXT 102–treasurer@cityofscottville.org

Clerk — Kelse Lester — EXT 103–clerk@cityofscottville.org

Assessor — Greg Barnett — (231) 233-8161–gsbarnett61@yahoo.com

Attorney — Mika Meyers PLC–(616) 632-8000–mikameyers.com

 Police Department

(231) 757-4729

Katrina Skinner, Sergeant/SRO/Interim Police Chief — EXT 105 — police2@cityofscottville.org

Part Time Officers

  • Mattthew Warmuskerken

Department of Public Works (DPW)

(231) 757-4729–dpw@cityofscottville.org

  • Justin Coolman
  • Marc Hansen
  • Ricky Morse

Parks & Recreation Board

  • Phil Yarbrough
  • Aaron Seiter-Commission Representative
  • Rachael Seiter
  • Kelli Pettit
  • Jimmy Newkirk
  • Ari Hoekstra
  • Micheal Yant-Riverside Park Manager
  • Vacant
  • Vacant

Board of Review

  • Vacant (1 year term)
  • Julie Dellar
  • Bruce Krieger

Planning Commission

  • Al Deering; Chair
  • Susan McCray-King; Co-Chair
  • Nathan Yeomans-Commission Representative
  • Roy Holden
  • Randy Wyman
  • Susan Evans
  • Vacant
  • Vacant

Downtown Development Authority (DDA)

  • Joe Knowles; Chair
  • Carla Mayer; Co-Chair
  • Samantha Schnitker
  • Nancy Sanford
  • Russ Scholtens
  • Roy Holden
  • Jessica Curtin
  • Jason Murault